Faculty and Staff

Michelle Crochet, Principal                                 michelle.crochet@lpsb.org

Kenya Wells, Asst. Principal                                 kenya.wells@lpsb.org

Wendi Dupont, Instructional Coach                    wendi.dupont@lpsb.org

Denise Gautreaux, Counselor                              denise.gautreaux@lpsb.org

Karin Burnett, Nurse                                             karin.burnett@lpsb.org

Secretaries

Amanda Bihm                                                      amanda.bihm@lpsb.org

Lisa Bonaventure                                                 lisa.bonaventure@lpsb.org

Liz Stephens                                                         liz.stephens@lpsb.org

Pre-K Teachers

Caroline Fernon                                                   caroline.fernon@lpsb.org

Lacy Griffith                                                          lacy.griffith@lpsb.org

Kindergarten

Julie Freneaux                                                       julie.freneaux@lpsb.org

Paula Hudnall                                                        paula.hudnall@lpsb.org

Jennifer McGehee                                                 jennifer.mcgehee@lpsb.org

Raymie Pope                                                          raymie.pope@lpsb.org

Kelly Quick                                                             kelly.quick@lpsb.org

First Grade Teachers

Emily Ball                                                              emily.ball@lpsb.org

Taylor Louviere                                                     taylor.louviere@lpsb.org

Christina Plaisance                                               christina.plaisance@lpsb.org

Jessica Turner                                                       jessica.turner@lpsb.org

Katherine Wheeler                                                patricia.wheeler@lpsb.org

Second Grade Teachers

Kim Hernandez                                                    kim.hernandez@lpsb.org

Lori Larroquette                                                   lori.larroquette@lpsb.org

Amy O'Neal                                                          amy.oneal@lpsb.org

Kim Thames                                                          kimberly.thames@lpsb.org

Third Grade Teachers

Kristen Fritz                                                           kristen.fritz@lpsb.org

Jennifer Graham                                                   jennifer.graham@lpsb.org

Tori Hitch                                                               tori.hitch@lpsb.org

Kristen Stringfellow                                               kristen.stringfellow@lpsb.org

Amanda Rosenthal                                                amanda.rosenthal@lpsb.org

Fourth Grade Teachers

Scarlett Alford                                                       scarlett.alford@lpsb.org

Rhonda Little                                                         rhonda.little@lpsb.org

Aimee Martin                                                         aimee.martin@lpsb.org

Diana Weller                                                          diana.weller@lpsb.org

Kindra Williamson                                                  kindra.williamson@lpsb.org

SPED Teachers

K and 1st - Amy Kleinpeter                                    amy.kleinpeter@lpsb.org

2nd - Jamie Ward                                                   jamie.ward@lpsb.org

3rd - Madison Thompson                                       madison.shepherd@lpsb.org

4th - Dr. Leah Turner                                               leah.turner@lpsb.org

SD/A - Katie Stowers                                              katie.stowers@lpsb.org

Ancillary Staff

PE - Chastity Sims                                                   chastity.sims@lpsb.org

Music - Leigh Ann Landon                                      leighann.landon@lpsb.org

Literacy Lab - Roseanne Ramos                              roseanne.ramos@lpsb.org

Librarian - Tammy Harvin

Paraprofessionals

Stacy Cobb                                Jennie Rounds                                   Gail Melancon 

Ashley Hebert                            Jill Mayeux                                         Kristin Hallford

Roxanne Vito                             Aleisha Harris                                     LaSandra Scott

Renee Hood                              Jenny Lambert                                    Kelly Spinks